State Senators Carroll and Todd to Host Town Hall with Representatives Buckner, Fields and Ryden on Nov. 7

AURORA – Senator Morgan Carroll and Senator Nancy Todd will host a town hall with Representatives Janet Buckner, Rhonda Fields, and Su Ryden:

Legislative Town Hall
Smoky Hill Library
5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO
Nov. 7, 2015
11:00AM – 12:00PM

Senator Carroll serves Senate District 29. Sen. Carroll entered the legislature as a member of the state House of Representatives, serving from 2005 through 2008. She was elected to her first term in the Senate in 2008, where she served as Majority Caucus Chair. She was re-elected to her Senate seat in 2012, and served as Caucus Chair, Minority Leader, Majority Leader and President of the Colorado Senate. Senator Carroll graduated from the University of Colorado School of Law in 2000. For more information on Sen. Carroll, please visit or call 303.866.4879

Senator Todd serves Senate District 28 after serving 8 years in the House. The 28th District includes parts of Aurora and unincorporated Arapahoe County. She serves on the Transportation Committee and is also a member of the Senate Education Committee. Senator Todd is also the chair of the Colorado Channel Authority Board and Council of State Governments West, and a co-chair of the Colorado General Assembly’s Workforce Development Caucus. In addition, she serves as a member of the Israel Caucus, the Aerospace Caucus, the Colorado Commission on Aging, and the Colorado Commission for Higher Education. For more information on Sen. Todd, please visit or call 303.866.3432.

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/ on line 499